Newsflash!

On Friday 15th November, we will be taking part in the “Big Morning Move Workout” for Children in Need. Children can come into school on the day wearing sportswear and official CiN accessories for a recommended donation of £1
We are currently experiencing technical difficulties receiving emails. If you have any urgent issues, please telephone the school on 01255422942

Term Dates

Term & Holiday Dates

Term and Holiday Dates for the Academic Year 2019 – 2020 

Please note, Holland Park School holiday dates displayed on any other website may not be correct.

You are strongly advised to check the attached dates on the Holland Park website before making any holiday or other commitments as they may differ from the Essex County Council school holiday dates.

 

Autumn Term 2019
Inset Day(s) Tuesday 3rd September 2019, and Monday 4th November 2019
Term Start Wednesday 4th September 2019
Bank Holiday N/A
Half Term Break Up Friday 25th October 2019
Half Term Return Tuesday 5th November 2019
Term End Thursday 19th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020
Inset Day(s) Monday 24th February 2020
Term Start Monday 6th January 2020
Bank Holiday N/A
Half Term Break Up Friday 14th February 2020
Half Term Return Tuesday 25th February 2020
Term End Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020
Inset Day(s) Monday 20th April and Monday 1st June 2020
Term Start Tuesday 21st April 2020
Bank Holiday Friday 10th April, Monday 13th April, Friday 8th May and Monday 25th May 2020
Half Term Break Up Friday 22nd May 2020
Half Term Return Tuesday 2nd June 2020
Term End Wednesday 22nd July 2020