Term Dates

Term & Holiday Dates

School reopens to pupils on Monday 6th September

 

Please note, Holland Park School holiday dates displayed on any other website may not be correct.

You are strongly advised to check the attached dates on the Holland Park website before making any holiday or other commitments as they may differ from the Essex County Council school holiday dates.

 

2021 – 2022 school canendar pdf
Autumn Term 2021
Inset Day(s) Wednesday 1st September, Thursday 2nd September, Friday 3rd September,  Monday 1st November 2021
Term Start Monday 6th September 2021
Bank Holiday N/A
Half Term Break Up Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term Return Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Term End Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022
Inset Day(s) Tuesday 4th January, Monday 21st February 2022
Term Start Wednesday 5th January 2022
Bank Holiday N/A
Half Term Break Up Friday 11th February 2022
Half Term Return Tuesday 22nd February 2022
Term End Friday 1st April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022
Inset Day(s) Monday 1st July 2022
Term Start Monday 19th April 2022
Bank Holiday Friday 15th April, Monday 18th April, Monday 2nd May, Thursday 2nd June, Friday 3rd June 2022
Half Term Break Up Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term Return Monday 6th June 2022
Term End Friday 22nd July 2022